Just the two of us at the beach…

Yamaha Motor Australia asked for a few images of the bike for their files once I had the bike built and ready to ride. So I thought it’d be great to take it to a secluded area and fire of some statics while it was clean and the day was beautiful!

ik_2017_wr450f-4620

I did numerous angles and changed lenses a few times to get the more dramatic look from the scene and the bike. Fortunately for me it was close to dusk but I was quick enough to get out of the location before the nasty little midgey’s came out looking for blood.

The images should be up later this month on the Yamaha Motor Australia website. Make sure that you look out for them.

Don’t forget to look me up on Instagram – @ikapture

Leave a Reply

